Contact

Band :

Dave Farris | Percussion : dave@estevato.com

 Ricardo Lara | Vocals & Acoustic Guitar : ric@estevato.com

Feliciano ‘Chano’ Lopez | Vocals & Percussion : chano@estevato.com

Oscar Reyna | Guitar & Percussion : oscar@estevato.com

Rocky Reyna | Bass & Backing Vocals : rocky@estevato.com

Rey Treviño | Turntables / Samples & Percussion : rey@estevato.com

Mark Tyner | Guitar : rene@estevato.com

 | Drums & Percussion :  paul@estevato.com

 

Booking Inquiries :

Oscar Reyna |  booking@estevato.com

General Information :

Este Vato | info@estevato.com

Webmaster :

Este Vato | estevato@faar9.com